CTAP Steering Committee Members

Below are the current members of the CTAP Steering Committee.

NameAffiliationEmail
Stephen Henninger Concord (Central Region) shenninger@onconcord.com
Jeff Gowan Pelham (Nashua Region) jgowan@pelhamweb.com
Margaret Crisler Windham (Rockingham Region) margaret.crisler@comcast.net
Gile Beye Deerfield (Southern – East) gilebeye@metrocast.net
David Danielson Bedford (Southern – West) d.danielson@comcast.net
Bill Scott Salem (Rockingham Region)
At Large Local Government

wscott@ci.salem.nh.us
George Sioras Derry (Southern Region)
At Large Local Government
georgesioras@ci.derry.nh.us
Emily Brunkhurst Agency Representative
Department of Fish & Game
emily.brunkhurst@wildlife.state.nh.us
Dean Christon NH Housing Finance Authority (NGO/Agency) dchriston@nhhfa.org
Bill Norton Concord 20/20 (NGO/Agency) wbn@nortonnewengland.com
Dan Reidy UNH Extension (NGO/Agency) daniel.reidy@unh.edu
Mike Speltz SPNHF (NGO/Agency) mspeltz@forestsociety.org
Michael Vlacich DRED (NGO/Agency) mvlacich@dred.state.nh.us

Concurrent Initiatives

Rebuilding I-93 Environmental Integrity Advancing I-93