Working Group Co-Chair Contact Information

Theme Name Community Name/Organization Daytime Phone Email
Community Infrastructure David Danielson Bedford 719-5430 d.danielson@comcast.net
Community Infrastructure Nancy Mayville NH DOT 271-3734 NMayville@dot.state.nh.us
Downtown Villages Becky Hebert Manchester 225-8515 bhebert@onconcord.com
Downtown Villages Sandrine Thibault NH OEP 271-1763 Sandrine.thibault@nh.gov
Environmental Protection Amanda Soares Candia 483-8072 soaresama@yahoo.com
Environmental Protection Eric Williams NHDES 271-2358 ewilliams@des.state.nh.us
Local Economy Roy Duddy DRED   royduddy@dred.state.nh.us
Local Economy Bill Scanzani Pelham 635-0877 bscanzani@earthlink.net

Concurrent Initiatives

Rebuilding I-93 Environmental Integrity Advancing I-93